This is Tibberton

Tibberton District Horticultural Society

PRESIDENT: Lawrence Davis

CHAIRMAN: Nick Horniman

VICE-CHAIRMAN: Sheila Johnson

HON. SECRETARY: Hylary Kingham

HON. TREASURER: Peter Gardner


Carol Ackerman

Arthur Clive

Karen Freeman

Christine Gardner

Robert Heigham

David Mills

Moira Norwood


TDHS has a long and illustrious history.

Currently, its main activity is to organise the annual Tibberton Show, which has taken place every summer since 1945.

The history of the Society has been compiled by Lawrence Davis, and makes for interesting reading.

Hit counter
Tibberton Parish Council (Gloucestershire) © 2016